I’m in the running to be on the cover of @jetsetmag! Vote #TeamSally2.

496 Views 0 Comment

This has been a complete honor. I have been chosen to be in the running to be on the cover of jet set magazine. Wow I couldn’t have asked for more for my 2020!

(More like 23 hours to go!)

Voting starts at 2 PM Pacific standard time or 5 PM Eastern standard time, this includes my Dubai followers at 2 AM UAE time.

Please set an alarm.

If I win, I’m going to have a huge giveaway for both men and women and that includes my awesome Dubai followers!

click here to vote

thank you to all my sassy sistahs and sassy brosters lol 😝

 

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: